I luv the valley, oh

I luv the valley, oh

That’s a pill and you’ve got to take it
   That’s a pill that you’ve got to take
   I won’t rest until you take it
   That’s a heart that you made
   That’s a heart and the both of you made it
   And I won’t rest until I break it
   It?s ?histroic de la famile
   It?s l?histroic de la FAM
   And I won’t rest until I forget about it
   I won’t rest until I don’t care
   I won’t rest until I forget about it
   La La La La La La La
   That’s a razor and you will make a threat
   That’s a razor make million billion threats
   And I won’t rest cuz I heard it all before
   My behind is a beehive, there’s a buzz in my backside
   My behind is a beehive and I won’t rest
   while you break my will
   Je t?aime the valley
   Je t?aime the valley OH!!!
   I am an orphan de la valley
   And I won?t rest until I forget about it
   I won?t rest until I don?t care
   LA LA LA LA LA LA LA

Leave a comment